Nine nations were eliminated from the 2022 World Cup {FULL LIST}

 The 2022 FIFA World Cup is now taking place in Qatar, and nine nations have already

been eliminated. 

They are: Denmark, Wales, Mexico, Wales, Qatar, Canada, Ecuador, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, and Iran. 

Following Wednesday's final group games, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, and Denmark were the newest nations eliminated from the 2022 World Cup. 

On Wednesday night, Tunisia upset France 1-0, but the North Africans placed third in Group D behind Australia and Les Blue’s.

Mexico overcame Saudi Arabia 2-1 while Denmark fell to Australia 1-0, although both countries ended third and fourth in Group C behind Argentina and Poland. 

Once today's games in Groups F and E are over, more nations will be eliminated from the World Cup.


Popular posts from this blog