UPDATE - All Elected APC Governorship Candidates For 2023 Elections


The All Progressives Congress (APC) has conducted its governorship primary elections across many States in Nigeria.

Some first term governors will be hoping to secure a return ticket, while some will be working to sack PDP governors.

See below a list of states and governorship of the PDP:

Plateau State: Nentanwe Yilwatda Goshwe

Kebbi State: Dr Nasiru Idris

Lagos State: Babajide Sanwo-Olu

Enugu State: Uche Nnaji

Gombe State: Muhammadu Inuwa Yahaya

Nasarawa State: Abdullahi Sule

Borno State: Babagana Zulum

Ogun State: David Abiodun

Delta State: Ovie Omo-Agege

Zamfara State: Bello Matawalle

Rivers State: Tonye Cole

Yobe State: Mai Mala Buni


Popular posts from this blog