UPDATE - Full List: All Elected PDP Governorship Candidates For 2023 Elections


The main opposition party, Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) on Wednesday conducted its governorship election in most part of the country.

Onikewide reports that the gubernatorial election is coming a few days before its Special National Convention to elect its presidential candidate for the 2023 general elections.

A states like Imo is yet to conduct its governorship primary due to issue with its delegates list while the PDP in Ogun State conducted two different primary election.

See below a list of states and governorship of the PDP:

Delta State: Chief Sheriff Oborevwori

Abia State: Prof Uche Ikonne

Enugu State: Peter Mbah

Jigawa State: Mustapha Lamido

Oyo State: Seyi Makinde

Adamawa State: Ahmadu Fintiri

Taraba State: Agbu Kefas

Kwara State: Abdullahi Shuaib Yaman

Benue State: Titus Uba

Gombe State: Jibrin Barde

Bauchi State: Ibrahim Kassim

Rivers State: Sim Fubara

Akwa Ibom State: Pastor Umo Eno

Lagos State: Abdulaziz Olajide Adediran (Jandor)

Kano State: Muhammad Abacha

Kaduna State: Isah Ashiru

Sokoto State: Sa’aidu Umar

Plateau State: Caleb Mutfwang


Popular posts from this blog