{FULL LIST} All Political Parties Presidential Candidates For 2023 Elections


With the electoral umpire, the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) setting a deadline of June 17 for all political parties to submit a list of Presidential candidates and their running mates, preparations are now in top gear for the 2023 election.

According to INEC, the portal for submitting the list of candidates for general elections will automatically close at 6.00pm (1800hrs) on Friday 17th June 2022.

With this deadline, political parties have started conducting and concluding their presidential election.

The ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) and main opposition Peoples Democratic Party (PDP

However, Naija News reports that the politicking as just commenced as stakeholders and political bigwigs jostle to emerged or have a say in the emergence of running mates.

See below a list of all presidential candidates:

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu – All Progressives Congress (APC)

Alhaji Atiku Abubakar – Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)

Dumebi Kachikwu – African Democratic Congress (ADC)

Senator Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso – New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP)

Kola Abiola – Peoples Redemption Party (PRP)

Dan Inwanyawu – Zenith Labour Party (ZLP)

Adewole Adebayo – Social Democratic Party (SDP)

Peter Obi – Labour Party (LP)

Malik Ado-Ibrahim – Youths Progressives Party (YPP)

Omoyele Sowore – African Action Congress (AAC)

Hamza Al Mustapha – Action Alliance (AA)


Popular posts from this blog