Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego Album {MUSIC}

 Wizkid With his appearance on Drake's 2016 hit, "One Dance," Wizkid (Big Wiz) solidified his position as

one of the genre's leading ambassadors. This opened the door for his third studio album, "Sounds From The Other Side," which furthered the development of Afrobeats' irresistibly airy grooves. 

He released his fourth album, Made In Lagos, in October 2020. It was a commercial success on a global scale, peaking at number one on the Billboard World Album Chart. The album features the Tems-performed hit Essence, the first Nigerian song to score on the Billboard Hot 100, which peaked at number ten after receiving a remix (featuring Justin Bieber). 

Currently, Wizkid is the largest Afrobeats musician in the world and one of Africa's biggest music exports.

Today November 11, 2022, he released his highly anticipated fifth studio album title, ‘More Love, Less Ego‘ after the success of the project’s lead singles; ‘Bad To Me‘ and ‘Money & Love‘.


Wizkid More Love Less Ego Album Tracklist


Sir Wizkid’s 5th studio album talks about Love, Sex and Happiness. He keeps bad energy away in 2Sugar featuring Ayra Starr. ‘More Love, Less Ego Album’ has good replay value, It comes with lovely melodies, catchy hooks, topnotch beats, quality sounds and sexy lyrics. Listen to the body of work below;

1. “Money & Love”

2. “Balance”

3. “Bad To Me”

4. “2Sugar” (ft. Ayra Starr)

5. “Everyday”

6. “Slip N Slide” (ft. Skillibeng & Shenseea)

7. “Deep”

8. “Flower Pads”

9. “Wow” (ft. Naira Marley & Skepta)

10. “Pressure”

11. “Plenty Loving”

12. “Special” ft. Don Toliver

13. “Frames” (Who’s Gonna Know)


Popular posts from this blog