Our Feeds

Sunday, 27 October 2019


AFRIMMA 2019- All The Winners And Performers At 2019 AFRIMMA Awards In Dallas

The 2019 Annual African Muzik Magazine Awards (AFRIMMA) brought together...
a good number of African artists together in Dallas last night. Organisers and affiliates which includes Demand Africa made the night yet another big day for African talents. 2019 AFRIMMA Panel was also presented by Demand Africa.
AFRIMMA 2019 Winners
Best Male East Africa – Ommy Dimpoz – Tanzania
Best Female East Africa – Akothee – Kenya
Best Male Southern Africa – Master KG – South Africa
Best Male Central Africa – Fally Ipupa – Congo
Best African Group – Toofan – Togo
Best Newcomer – Zlatan – Nigeria
Artist of the Year – Burna Boy – Nigeria
Best Rap Act – Phyno – Nigeria
Song of the Year – Killing Dem by Burna Boy/Zlatan
Best African DJ USA – Dj Poison Ivy – Kenya
AFRIMMA Video of the Year – Dumebi by Rema
Best Francophone – Dj Arafat – Ivory Coast
Radio/TV Personality of the Year – Willy Tuva – Kenya
We thought you might also want to know which artists performed at the AFRIMMA 2019 Awards nights.
  • Ferow
  • Stonebwoy
  • Lisa Yaro
  • Nelson Freitas
  • Flavour 
  • Nandy
  • Ommy Dimpoz
  • Akothee
  • Zlatan
  • Master KG
  • Tuface 
  • Toofan
  • Diamond Platnumz
  • Rema
  • Fally Ipupa
  • Phyno
AFRIMMA Awards is not to be mistaken with AFRIMA Awards.6

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :
Next Post »